Author Topic: HOWDY!  (Read 6875 times)

Offline Sandman481

HOWDY!
« on: February 19, 2012, 10:36:04 AM »
just joined in the jackson area. Its feels great to finally be aboard.

Offline TheQ

• Website Content Manager
  • MOC Lifetime Member
    • Michigan Open Carry, Inc.
  • First Name (Displayed): Phillip
Re: HOWDY!
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2012, 12:56:01 PM »
It was good to meet you ;)

Thank you for not only joining, but becoming an active member of our forum community.
I Am Not A Lawyer (nor a gunsmith).

Offline hamaneggs

« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2012, 03:00:48 PM »
Welcome to the 2A schooling communitee!You WILL LEARN all You need to exercise Your 2A Rights here and on other OC forums.FREEDOM and LIBERTY is what it's all about!Welcome!
In GOD I TRUST! Luke 22:36 "and if You don't have a sword,sell Your cloak and buy one". Nehemiah 4:17 "Those who carried materials did their work with one hand and held a weapon in the other,and each of the builders wore his sword at His side as He worked."  I AGREE! AMEN!

Offline springfield40xdm

« Reply #3 on: February 20, 2012, 03:56:31 PM »
Welcome from Hartland  8)

Offline Glock9mmOldStyle

• MOC Member
« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2012, 01:47:22 AM »
Welcome from an undisclosed location ;)
"It is now more likely that a person will be the victim of a violent crime than that he will be in an auto accident. Despite this, most people readily believe that the existence of the police relieves them of the responsibility to take full measures to protect themselves."
 -Jeffrey Snyder 1993

Offline CV67PAT

• MOC Charter Member
« Reply #5 on: February 26, 2012, 09:44:29 AM »

You forgot to post the youtube.

Want to keep informed of events in your area? Go to http://www.miopencarry.org/update

Offline Steel Magnolia

• MOC Regional Coordinator, Deputy
« Reply #6 on: February 29, 2012, 12:47:30 PM »
Welcome from the Grand Rapids area. 8)