Author Topic: Rob Harris completes his term as Vice-President of Michigan Open Carry, Inc.  (Read 5223 times)

Offline TheQ

• Website Content Manager
  • MOC Lifetime Member
    • Michigan Open Carry, Inc.
  • First Name (Displayed): Phillip
After 2 years of serving open carriers and all gun owners of Michigan, Michigan Open Carry, Inc. vice-president Rob Harris (on Right in Attachment) is finishing his term and has decided to not seek re-election. Please join me in thanking Rob Harris for all he has done.

Since I have started my position, Rob has been someone I could depend on to help me get things done. He's my #1 volunteer and has been an asset for all of us. You will be missed, Rob. I hope I can still come to you from time to time for your thoughts on matters.

His last day in his position is July 15th, 2012.

/s/
Phillip Hofmeister
President
Michigan Open Carry, Inc.
« Last Edit: July 12, 2012, 06:51:47 PM by TheQ »
I Am Not A Lawyer (nor a gunsmith).

Offline autosurgeon

• MOC Treasurer
  • MOC Member
  • First Name (Displayed): Ryan
Thank you Rob!
Anything I post may be my opinion and not the law... you are responsible to do your own verification.

Blackstone (1753-1765) maintains that "the law holds that it is better that ten guilty persons escape than that one innocent suffer."

Offline yance

• MOC Member
  • First Name (Displayed): Adam
I havent been around long, but its been good being a part of the same team as you Rob, thanks for what you've done for gun rights and for this organization.

Offline rugersingleshot

• Redeemed at a horrible price
Thank you Rob.

Offline CV67PAT

• MOC Charter Member