Author Topic: SB59 Calls  (Read 15687 times)

Offline TheQ

• Website Content Manager
  • MOC Lifetime Member
    • Michigan Open Carry, Inc.
  • First Name (Displayed): Phillip
SB59 Calls
« Reply #20 on: December 03, 2012, 03:21:29 PM »
Phone calls made and emails sent. Rep Foster's office is the only one who answered the phone.

Foster- spoke w/Rob and Jason and was informed SB59 was taken off the agenda for tomorrow. Also sent email
Hukki- voice mail and email
Schmidt- voice mail and email
Damrow- voice mail and email
Hughes- voice mail and email
Johnson- vm and email
Pettalia- vm and email
Haugh- vm and email
Stapleton- vm and email
Bledsoe- vm and email
Slavens- vm and email

You're a rock star!
I Am Not A Lawyer (nor a gunsmith).

Offline sonicmatter

• MOC Member
  • First Name (Displayed): Dan
Re: SB59 Calls
« Reply #21 on: December 03, 2012, 03:45:36 PM »
Not really, LOL. But I do my best to "walk-the-walk" though. It was simple for me since all the phone numbers and email addresses were provided, thanks.

You guys did all the hard work and are the real rock stars. Your efforts are much appreciated and I'll do what I can from here to help.
« Last Edit: December 03, 2012, 03:57:16 PM by sonicmatter »

Offline TheQ

• MOC Lifetime Member
SB59 Calls
« Reply #22 on: December 03, 2012, 04:31:57 PM »
Not really, LOL. But I do my best to "walk-the-walk" though. It was simple for me since all the phone numbers and email addresses were provided, thanks.

You guys did all the hard work and are the real rock stars. Your efforts are much appreciated and I'll do what I can from here to help.

Technically, if you merely click the email address it would give you a pre-written email also ;)

Offline sonicmatter

• MOC Member
« Reply #23 on: December 03, 2012, 05:56:28 PM »
Technically, if you merely click the email address it would give you a pre-written email also ;)