Author Topic: I hereby call upon the leadership of MOC, MGO, MCRGO, et al, to convene  (Read 4838 times)

Offline Shadow Bear

• Dark Lord of the Internet
  • MOC Member
  • Human Rights Activist
I hereby call upon the leadership of MOC, MGO, MCRGO, et al, to convene a congress to develop a joint document outlining the common objectives of the the participating organizations, with a plan to publish this document to all parties, public or private, that have sway over our basic human rights regarding life, and the preservation of life.

I stand ready to assist in any way that I may.
Its not GUN rights, its HUMAN rights.

Offline TheQ

• Website Content Manager
  • MOC Lifetime Member
    • Michigan Open Carry, Inc.
  • First Name (Displayed): Phillip
We're already cooperating.  SB 213 was drafted in the presence of MOC, MGO, MCRGO, MSCC -- all in the same room (literally, on the 12th Floor of the Anderson House Office Building).
I Am Not A Lawyer (nor a gunsmith).

Offline Shadow Bear

• MOC Member
  • Human Rights Activist
We're already cooperating.  SB 213 was drafted in the presence of MOC, MGO, MCRGO, MSCC -- all in the same room (literally, on the 12th Floor of the Anderson House Office Building).

Yeah, I know we're all working together, but a 'statement of unity' outlining the common beliefs & positions would be a powerful communication tool. Kinda like the Constitution...

Offline Ezerharden

• Former Secretary
  • MOC Regional Coordinator, Deputy
  • I don't dial 911
  • First Name (Displayed): Mike
Yeah, I know we're all working together, but a 'statement of unity' outlining the common beliefs & positions would be a powerful communication tool. Kinda like the Constitution...

Which is a document all politicians and elected officials take very seriously