Author Topic: New York Knicks guard Raymond Felton Arrested on gun charges  (Read 4888 times)

Offline TheQ

• Website Content Manager
  • MOC Lifetime Member
    • Michigan Open Carry, Inc.
  • First Name (Displayed): Phillip
Re: New York Knicks guard Raymond Felton Arrested on gun charges
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2014, 08:42:26 AM »
It's too bad he's only a basketball player and not a liberal media commentator in his/her studio -- in which case he probably would have gotten off. (See "Meet the Press" incident).
I Am Not A Lawyer (nor a gunsmith).

Offline bigalp

• First Name (Displayed): Al
« Reply #2 on: February 25, 2014, 08:47:18 AM »
Now there's more to the story.  Apparently his wife turned the gun into the police.  They're going through a divorce.  More to follow.

Offline CV67PAT

• MOC Charter Member
« Reply #3 on: February 25, 2014, 09:43:55 AM »
Now there's more to the story.  Apparently his wife turned the gun into the police.  They're going through a divorce.  More to follow.
You never know who you're married to, until you divorce them.
Want to keep informed of events in your area? Go to http://www.miopencarry.org/update

Offline SD40VE

• SE Region Posse
  • New Haven, Macomb County
  • First Name (Displayed): Bradley
New York Knicks guard Raymond Felton Arrested on gun charges
« Reply #4 on: February 25, 2014, 09:55:25 AM »
Speaking from experience pat?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Offline gryphon

• Administrator
  • First Name (Displayed): Dan
« Reply #5 on: February 25, 2014, 10:47:23 AM »
Now there's more to the story.  Apparently his wife turned the gun into the police.  They're going through a divorce.

Yeah, that happens.