Author Topic: guess whos back? back again.freak is back.tell a friend.  (Read 9283 times)

Offline lil_freak_66

• Militia Marauder
  • NMVM
  • First Name (Displayed): Tyler
guess whos back? back again.freak is back.tell a friend.
« on: March 21, 2014, 09:22:52 AM »
Hey everyone, ive decided to come back after a 3 year hiatus.

For those of you that dont know me, my name is tyler and ive been very active in the OC community in previous years, starting before i was even 18.
i previously volunteered my time to help with OC presentations, the second amendment march and helped setup numerous open carry demonstrations.
that largely stopped after the CADL incident, which i realize wasnt the best idea, but thats beating a dead horse with a stick so lets leave it at that.

for those of you that have popped into the scene recently, i am currently a professional driver and have previously worked as a security contractor for the state of michigan and on occasion, music artists such as 3 doors down. i volunteer with a michigan search and rescue unit, Tomahawk 4H, the american red cross and on occasion, the well armed woman, if they do not have enough female volunteers in the area for an event. i have previously volunteered with the shiawassee co. emergency response team as well. I am a married father of two, a devout atheist and a libertarian. i am also a member of the southeast michigan volunteer militia and have been for some time, if you are interested in that please feel free to send me a PM.

my hobbies outside of volunteering include shooting, fishing, offroad driving, history, political debate, cooking, customizing firearms and video games.
my music interests are strictly prime country(80s and 90s style) and newgrass.
my movie interests are largely documentaries or science themed shows, but i also like justified, sons of anarchy, the shield and south park.
« Last Edit: March 21, 2014, 09:28:59 AM by lil_freak_66 »