Author Topic: Pontiac city council meeting August 26th 2010  (Read 4139 times)

Offline army74

Pontiac city council meeting August 26th 2010
« on: August 10, 2010, 10:41:16 PM »
There still havent changed the ordinance.They probally wont they supposedly said they are going to lansing to try and make it illegal

Offline TheQ

• Website Content Manager
  • MOC Lifetime Member
    • Michigan Open Carry, Inc.
  • First Name (Displayed): Phillip
Re: Pontiac city council meeting August 26th 2010
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2010, 12:29:37 AM »
They probally wont they supposedly said they are going to lansing to try and make it illegal

Good luck with that -- we'll be in Lansing too making sure it stays legal.
I Am Not A Lawyer (nor a gunsmith).

Offline ghostrider

« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2010, 11:40:43 AM »
Just think. All that money they are spending on lobbying in Lansing, they could have used to pay the damages in a law suite.

This is how we educate the authorities.

Offline judge

« Reply #3 on: August 20, 2010, 07:56:03 AM »