Author Topic: Michigan Presidential Primary decision tree by host of Free Talk Live  (Read 10054 times)

Offline TheQ

• Website Content Manager
  • MOC Lifetime Member
    • Michigan Open Carry, Inc.
  • First Name (Displayed): Phillip
It makes for decent humor, if it wasn't so sad.

Phil: With Rand out and Michigan primary approaching next Tuesday, is there an even half-way liberty candidate left on the primary ballot?

I'm contemplating jumping ticket and voting Dem/Bernie, following Mark's reasoning.

In any case, LP has my vote come November.

Mark Edge: Vote Hillary if you think it is time for a woman.
Vote Cruz if you are scared of Trump and don't mind Jesus.
Vote Rubio if you are scared of Trump and Jesus.
Vote Trump if you want to disrupt the Republicans.
Vote Bernie if you want to see nothing get done.
Basically you are f*cked.
I Am Not A Lawyer (nor a gunsmith).

Offline CitizensHaveRights

• First Name (Displayed): Mitch
Re: Michigan Presidential Primary decision tree by host of Free Talk Live
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2016, 12:02:07 PM »
I think vote Trump if you want to see nothing get done. He's the only candidate that the entire political establishment hates.

I'd love to see Congress get serious about reigning in executive powers. Maybe the Donald can provide the incentive?

With Bernie in office, government spending and power will increase, you're only kidding yourself if you think there isn't adequate support for that in Congress right now.
"A well balanced breakfast being necessary to the start of a healthy day, the right of the people to keep and eat food shall not be infringed "  - Who has a right to keep and eat food, The People or A Well Balanced Breakfast?

Offline TheQ

• MOC Lifetime Member
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2016, 01:43:46 PM »
A Republican Congress will kiss A Republican president's ass. It doesn't matter if the president is a RINO.