Author Topic: Hello  (Read 4904 times)

Offline LOATS

• Michigan Land Rescue Team
Hello
« on: August 20, 2010, 11:56:25 AM »
Hey everyone, I have been reading throughout the entire forum and I find alot of great info on here.  I am new to carrying, have ccw class tomorrow and will be oc'ing reletively soon.  Keep up the great work.
Michigan Land Rescue Team
www.michiganlandrescue.com
We are part of the solution, you are welcome to join us.

Offline FatboyCykes

Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2010, 12:48:16 PM »
Looking forward to the fight?  This thing is an uphill battle, but we're making progress!

Offline LOATS

« Reply #2 on: August 20, 2010, 01:50:17 PM »
I will do what I can.

Offline lil_freak_66

• Militia Marauder
  • NMVM
  • First Name (Displayed): Tyler
« Reply #3 on: August 20, 2010, 09:07:59 PM »
welcome!

just a question about your land rescue team thing,is that a CERT,S.A.R. or something else?i cannot get the link to work...
My opinions are my own and do not necessarily reflect those of  Michigan Open Carry Inc, any other organization, group, person or the law of this or any other municipality,state or country unless otherwise stated.

Offline Agent1

« Reply #4 on: August 20, 2010, 11:45:02 PM »
welcome!

just a question about your land rescue team thing,is that a CERT,S.A.R. or something else?i cannot get the link to work...

Looks more like an enviromental thing. Cleanups and land mgnt and such.
"It isn't always being fast or even accurate that counts. It's being willing. I found out early that most men, regardless of cause or need, arn't willing. They blink an eye or draw a breath before they pull the trigger. I won't."
 John Wayne (The Shootist.)

Offline lil_freak_66

• Militia Marauder
  • NMVM
  • First Name (Displayed): Tyler
« Reply #5 on: August 21, 2010, 12:34:24 AM »
Ah,now i see.