Author Topic: OC in Walmart, Kroger...  (Read 8339 times)

Offline Christian Patriot

• Daniel
OC in Walmart, Kroger...
« on: November 09, 2010, 10:31:44 PM »
Hey all... I am new to the OC world. In fact I have never carried a weapon at all... I am sure this has been discussed before, but for my clarification, can one oc without a cpl in Walmart, Kroger or places like that? They obviously don't serve alcohol, but they do sell it. The way I am reading it is, it's ok because the alcohol is not being served. Also, did I read correctly that you can not carry at all at the Post Office? Thanx in advance.

Daniel Brewer
If you act like a horses bodonka donk, you should be treated as such, so, be of good character!

Offline ocdetroit

• STAY STRONG (WE THE PEOPLE).
  • First Name (Displayed): THE BIG O
Re: OC in Walmart, Kroger...
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2010, 10:35:18 PM »
Welcome CP I have at both places no problem. I even get all of my ammo, from the walmart in livoina Mi.
Open carry in Detroit
With both of them.

Offline ocdetroit

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2010, 10:37:56 PM »
U can not carry in any federal build.
Open carry in Detroit
With both of them.

Offline Master Control

• MOC Charter Member Augusta, MI.
« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2010, 12:48:49 AM »
Hey all... I am new to the OC world. In fact I have never carried a weapon at all... I am sure this has been discussed before, but for my clarification, can one oc without a cpl in Walmart, Kroger or places like that? They obviously don't serve alcohol, but they do sell it. The way I am reading it is, it's ok because the alcohol is not being served. Also, did I read correctly that you can not carry at all at the Post Office? Thanx in advance.

Daniel Brewer

Greetings and Welcome Christian Patroit;