• Website Content Manager
  • MOC Lifetime Member
    • Michigan Open Carry, Inc.
  • First Name (Displayed): Phillip
pm.
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2011, 10:08:40 PM »
y am i not allowed to send pm's

is it because im not reg as a member

Yes -- that and it seems you are incapable of using whole words. ;)
I Am Not A Lawyer (nor a gunsmith).

Offline rvd4now

Re: pm.
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2011, 10:43:36 PM »

thnk u for the bashing q.

Offline TheQ

• Website Content Manager
  • MOC Lifetime Member
    • Michigan Open Carry, Inc.
  • First Name (Displayed): Phillip
pm.
« Reply #3 on: September 17, 2011, 11:48:30 PM »

No wrrs m8

Tak cre
I Am Not A Lawyer (nor a gunsmith).

Offline CV67PAT

• MOC Charter Member
« Reply #4 on: September 17, 2011, 11:59:16 PM »

No wrrs m8

Tak cre

prt of dat culluge edgecation
Want to keep informed of events in your area? Go to http://www.miopencarry.org/update

Offline rvd4now

« Reply #5 on: September 18, 2011, 12:04:41 AM »
hey cv6, can u fix that for me or who has to fix it.. i am a reg member, or at lease the check cashed by moc says so..

Offline rvd4now

« Reply #6 on: September 18, 2011, 12:05:42 AM »
o tk u

Offline CV67PAT

• MOC Charter Member
« Reply #7 on: September 18, 2011, 12:16:11 AM »
hey cv6, can u fix that for me or who has to fix it.. i am a reg member, or at lease the check cashed by moc says so..

you lease checks? I buyz mime
Want to keep informed of events in your area? Go to http://www.miopencarry.org/update

Offline rvd4now

« Reply #8 on: September 18, 2011, 12:29:50 AM »
thy always end up r2s.

Offline autosurgeon

• MOC Treasurer
  • MOC Member
  • First Name (Displayed): Ryan
« Reply #9 on: September 18, 2011, 12:54:34 AM »
If you paid for a membership you are in the pipeline. Once the money is deposited your member privileges should be activated.

Note this is not text messaging.... we use whole words and complete sentences here  :P