Author Topic: OC in Berkley  (Read 6703 times)

Offline BTAvery

OC in Berkley
« on: September 04, 2010, 08:21:34 PM »
Well this is my first time posting on an experience I have OCed with my dog and with my father in total about 10 times around Berkley and for the Dream Cruise. I also OCed well I was in my old town Tawas City for Fourth of July.

Well anyways getting back to an hour agos experience. So I grabbed my dog benny (cough best dog ever cough) and out the door down a street to a main street a mother and son (I believe) bicycled past and the son said "He's got a gun". No problems with them but a guy in a black van that the only way it can be described is Creeper Van. Anyways he yells out "What do you need a gun for in Berkley?" So I respond "To protect myself and my family." (In a calm non aggressive tone. I finish walking up to the light and he is waiting he said "Who in your family are you protecting?". I respond "Uh myself" (and next time I might include benny. So he mumbles something inaudible but in a aggressive f you tone. So he turns and yells something inaudible bu in a aggressive tone then does like a whatever hand jesture and then a follow up bird possibly hard to tell cars were passing in between.

Finished up my walk a couple blocks early to friggen cold out had long pants and a sweat shirt and was still cold. The guy actually made me laugh. Final not one Berkley PD drove by but I don't think he saw me I was walking behind a car that was blocking the sidewalk.

Offline Evil Creamsicle

• Commie Rifle Fetishist
Re: OC in Berkley
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2010, 06:34:47 PM »
Don't worry I already made headway in Berkley about two months ago  ;D